Meet our 2013-2014 Executive Board members!

Advisor–Dr. Olivio Clay

President–Brittanie Muse

Vice President–Kristian Douglas

Secretary–KaShunti Farmer

Treasurer–Dionna Anthony

Press and Publicity Chair–Kendra Gilchrist

Program and Research Chair–Sheleka Laseter

Health Chair–Jasmine Coleman

Membership Chair–Stefanie Stephens

Employment and Economic Empowerment Chair–Jenekwa Harrison

Political Action Chair–Jaala Shelwood

Juvenile Justice Chair–Glenn Terrell

%d bloggers like this: